Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado

Alternative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Littleton, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara (Tammy) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Love Dr. Ron!
Kevin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Great. Dr Ron pays close detail to what you tell him and looks at the best solution for getting back to normal.
Wes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I can’t say enough to express my appreciation for Dr. Spallone. I don’t hesitate to refer anyone I know or anyone I know that is suffering from chronic or acute pain. Dr. Spallone has been a true blessing to me. I first met Dr. Spallone in 2015 when I was faced to make a decision on if I should have surgery as two highly respected Neurosurgeon’s recommended or to continue to live in pain. I had 2 herniated discs in my neck, I had constant pain from my neck to the middle of my back, pain through my left arm, numb fingers and severe loss of strength with my tricep in my left arm. Furthermore because of severe pain, I had lost clarity in my thought process. I was skeptical, I have been a victim of poor chiropractic before, but I chose to follow the prescribed treatment plan that Dr. Spallone had outlined. Within the first few treatments, pain began to subside, I began to gain strength in my left arm. I have not suffered from the effects of herniated discs for the past 6 years. I continue to be a patient of Dr. Spallone and he has helped me with everything from tendonitis to shoulder soreness, mobility and healing of a broken bone, sleeping issues, and of course maintenance. I respect and trust Dr. Spallone because of the continued research and education he strives for, to help his patients. I trust Dr. Spallone and the staff at Alternative Physical Medicine enough to refer all of my friends and family. Dr. Spallone is truly a leader in his field of advanced Chiropractic, and Alternative Physical Medicine.
Norman P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Since 1998 I have been a patient of Dr. Spallone. His care and expertise are a major reason that at age 80 years I am very healthy and still work 40 hours per week. Eight hours on my feet five days per week. I value his care even more than any medical Doctor I have seen over many years.
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Spallone explained his recommendations well for my 15 year old. He really cares about his patients and is conservative in his care plans.
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
I always feel better after leaving the doctor's office.
Mary Lou B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Spallone has helped me where no one else including several other drs. I am now 100 percent better than i have been in years. Thank you dr. Spallone.
Danny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
I initially was looking for the decompression therapy that Dr. Spallone offers in his office to help with my bulging discs. I was in a lot pain in the beginning and the treatment program that he put me on did wonders for my back. I have been able to avert surgery and return to work as well as my hobbies. I have full confidence in Dr. Spallone and what he has done for me!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
For the first time in 4 1/2 years of pain due to a previous surgery that went south, I have hope that I can get to a pain free status. I can’t remember what that feels like!!
Tatiana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Spallone always goes above and beyond with the care he provides. He is knowledgeable, friendly, good at communicating and thorough in his adjustments. So thankful for his practice and the care my family and I receive!
William (Bill) B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
It went as well as it always does. Very satisfied.
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Tremendous listening skills to always diagnosis and treat the body as it constantly changes. Always feel heard and cared for.
Katie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
My most luxurious and healing spa treatments! I love coming and spoiling myself in a way that is actually helping my body to heal and regenerate.
Lexi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
I have been seeing Dr. Spallone for several years. He has so much knowledge and equipment that I always leave his office feeling better. If you just need a quick adjustment or if you have been in chronic pain, I highly recommend seeing him. He is thorough and professional.
Fran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Staff is polite, helpful and very professional.
TJ D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Spalone and his team are the best!
John V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Spallone is the best!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Great adjustment by Dr. Ron! He has always kept me in the best shape possible
William (Bill) C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Doc is attentive and is completely competent is diagnosing and treating my issues. Love love this office and staff! Best place on earth for healing
Tom P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
I've benefited greatly from the care I have received from Dr. Spallone since 2013.