Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado

Alternative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Littleton, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra (Debbie) W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
My visit was handled very professionally and felt the staff was well trained in their treatments they supervised!
Fran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Spallone is very skilled and always knows the best treatments for my aches, pains and injuries. He stays on the cutting edge of treatment options. I recommend him highly!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Doc always asks what is new since last time he saw me and he works on solving the physical problem. He has helped my physical issues immensely and I am so thankful to have found him.
Manuela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Spallone has been an invaluable asset to my health and well-being. He has been my go to doctor for the past seven years. His profound knowledge and professionalism is of an exceptional kind. I would go as far to say, that he is incredibly intuitive on what to do when conditions arise that need immediate attention. I have been a professional personal fitness trainer for 25 years and had my fair share of injuries due to natural progression of age. I am 56 years old and in great shape, however at times I am being reminded that my body is certainly not functioning the way it did 20 years ago. Things show up here and there that are unexpected and unexplained, especially being an arthritic. However, Dr. Spallone's treatments have been a miracle. After his diagnosis and treatments, I feel better almost immediately. He is my solution to all of my health care needs. I have been referring all my clients to his office and care, because I know they are and will be in the best hands. According to them, like me, they have benefited in many positive ways. His office is equipped with state of the art technology that allows for the best treatments to soothe and better any condition. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Lets just say, this is the place to go for any needs. May it be minor adjustments, prevention and specific treatments. I am deeply grateful to be and benefit of such amazing care. Thank you Dr. Spallone!
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Spallone has always been able to figure out the issue and put me on a path to resolve it. He has been keeping me healthy for nearly 20 years. Amazing knowledge and experience!
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great people
William (Bill) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Very good treatment.
Suzannah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Its hard to put into words how amazing it is to walk into a place that isn't just about making one "feel better" but taking all of you into consideration and how to help make your everyday better. Doc is one of a kind when it comes to his heart behind his work. The guy knows his stuff and is always working to make you be your best self. My heart is so very thankful for Doc, Jhene, Caleb and Jessica for all your continued help... (Sorry if anyone's names are spelled incorrectly)
Brianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Excelente
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
No matter what kind of issues I’m having with any part of my body, Dr. Ron always provides the perfect adjustments and advice to help the healing process.
Mary Lou B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
The staff is is wonderful and caring. Have helped me tremendously. Thank you.
William (Bill) C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Spalone always inquires about what is going on with you and then looks for treatment to the cause
Tyrone M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Always a positive experience when I visit Alternative Physical Medicine. I love how they embrace new technology and give you the best care possible. Highly recommend you see Dr. Stallone and nurse Jessica.
Isaias L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
A very honest experience and explanation of my particular situation.
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Spallone, Janay & staff continue to hit it out of the park regarding the quality of care, professionalism & value they provide. I’ve been going to Doc for over 15+ years & he continues to stay on top of his chiropractic game. I was once again a MESS from spring gardening, golf etc & he used a multi-faceted & targeted approach to get me back in the swing of things. Thanks again!! ☺️☺️
Angela (Angie) W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
All my visits are great ! Thank you all
Alan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
My thanks to Dr. Spallone and everyone in the office for the excellent care I have received for over 15 years! I have benefited both from the state of the art treatments received, and from the friendly and family environment that is always present. For those seeking Chiropractic treatment - this is the place to go!
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Doc Spallone provides quality care and helps keep our family “in line”. Thank you!
Elaine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I LOVE dr Spallone and everyone at alternative medicine. Over the past 6 years Ron has enabled me to fight back on my neck issues and feel better. His all natural and proactive approach to overall health makes a difference !!
Tamara (Tammy) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Best 5 minutes in healthcare. Quick adjustment and I’m feeling great!