Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado

Alternative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Littleton, CO

58 total reviews

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William (Bill) B.
Submitted 05/20/21
It went as well as it always does. Very satisfied.
Kathy D.
Submitted 05/20/21
Tremendous listening skills to always diagnosis and treat the body as it constantly changes. Always feel heard and cared for.
Katie J.
Submitted 05/19/21
My most luxurious and healing spa treatments! I love coming and spoiling myself in a way that is actually helping my body to heal and regenerate.
Lexi D.
Submitted 05/19/21
I have been seeing Dr. Spallone for several years. He has so much knowledge and equipment that I always leave his office feeling better. If you just need a quick adjustment or if you have been in chronic pain, I highly recommend seeing him. He is thorough and professional.
Fran S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Staff is polite, helpful and very professional.
TJ D.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Spalone and his team are the best!
John V.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Spallone is the best!
David M.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great adjustment by Dr. Ron! He has always kept me in the best shape possible
William (Bill) C.
Submitted 05/17/21
Doc is attentive and is completely competent is diagnosing and treating my issues. Love love this office and staff! Best place on earth for healing
Tom P.
Submitted 05/17/21
I've benefited greatly from the care I have received from Dr. Spallone since 2013.
Tyrone M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Always a positive experience.
David K.
Submitted 05/14/21
Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado provides the best health care, advise, and expertise in my experience. I was originally referred to their office after several years of trying to find help for an injury from a car accident. It was the first time in over eight years that my back was pain free. Since that time I've received care from this office for a range of health care, and preventative care e.g.: chiropractic physical therapy treatment for a wide range of sports injuries, as well as arch supports, and health advise when I fell ill with an AI disease. I recommend Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado to anyone. This office has helped me to feel healthier in my 40s and early 50s, than I felt during my 30s.
James (Mitch) M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Ron & all the staff have been the most excellent in getting me healed & back moving. I cannot say enough good about them. I have been going to chiropractors for 25 years & no one has helped me like Alternative Physical Medicines of Colorado has! What a blessing it has been. Sometimes you have to choose time to repair your body rather than keep hurting it. Thank you Ron!
Michael H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Spallone and team has taken great care of me for years. They're a major part of my medical team. Always professional a very pleasant place I visit on a monthly basis.
Rita H.
Submitted 05/12/21
I have received tremendous structural improvements and pain relief from my treatments at APM, Dr. Spallone and his team have a great depth of skill, experience and knowledge. I am always treated with kindness and respect, and my questions are always thoughtfully addressed. I highly recommend this office.
Renee C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Truly life changing experience with this team of professionals. After years of chronic pain and fatigue, I finally am getting relief. It may sound cliche, but my life is being transformed and it keeps getting better.
Ron L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Great job today
Mark H.
Submitted 05/11/21
Doc Spallone always gets me feeling better with these adjustments