Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado

Alternative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Littleton, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fran S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent.
Judith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I can't imagine not having Dr. Spallone in my corner. From migraines, neck issues, TMJ and all the way down to my feet ..he always has a pain free way to fix all my issues, and get me back on track! His office staff is wonderful too. Thank god my friend referred me over 20 years ago...
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Best in biz by far! Have been to chiropractors all over the country! Promise none better!
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Stallone for over 13 years. He is a compassionate, on top of all the newest technologies and he has been a miracle worker with my husband's back and knees and my sons shoulder and feet. I would highly recommend him and his office staff is warm and very friendly. Diane L
Mona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Always a good experience no matter how I’m feeling. Dr Spallone is great. Been coming to him for years for a reason. Thank you.
Willie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Awesome
Sheree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Spallone is the best there is!
Tyrone M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Love Doc. Spallone. I have chronic back issues. I've been seeing him for 20 plus yrs, mainly for maintenance.
Chris B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Ron did a thorough job doing a new patient evaluation. I’m looking forward to the results of this evaluation. I will update you after my appointment tomorrow the 5th. Thank you
Mike H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Spallone for 30 years. He is the first place we go when we have ANY medical issues. He is the best. Mike Haywood
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Wonderful adjustment and information for exercises to help with tight calves pulling other body parts .
Eukaris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
The best Chiropractor!!
Danielle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I always walk out of Dr Spallone’s office feeling better!
James (Mitch) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Ron always does an awesome job. I am deeply grateful for what he has done for me.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Aways professional
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Best chiropractor around!!!
Kellye H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
If I could give more stars, I would! I feel amazing after every adjustment.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
My experience was great. The
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful. Dr Spallone is really great!!!. H e explained all my problems in a clear concise way; as well as my treatment. Everyone in the office was extreme helpful. Thank all of you very much. Sincerely, Mary Ann Beech
Willie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I love the staff!