Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado

Alternative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Littleton, CO

58 total reviews

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Lou B.
Submitted 06/19/21
The staff is is wonderful and caring. Have helped me tremendously. Thank you.
William (Bill) C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Spalone always inquires about what is going on with you and then looks for treatment to the cause
Tyrone M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always a positive experience when I visit Alternative Physical Medicine. I love how they embrace new technology and give you the best care possible. Highly recommend you see Dr. Stallone and nurse Jessica.
Isaias L.
Submitted 06/08/21
A very honest experience and explanation of my particular situation.
Nancy E.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Spallone, Janay & staff continue to hit it out of the park regarding the quality of care, professionalism & value they provide. I’ve been going to Doc for over 15+ years & he continues to stay on top of his chiropractic game. I was once again a MESS from spring gardening, golf etc & he used a multi-faceted & targeted approach to get me back in the swing of things. Thanks again!! ☺️☺️
Angela (Angie) W.
Submitted 06/05/21
All my visits are great ! Thank you all
Alan E.
Submitted 06/04/21
My thanks to Dr. Spallone and everyone in the office for the excellent care I have received for over 15 years! I have benefited both from the state of the art treatments received, and from the friendly and family environment that is always present. For those seeking Chiropractic treatment - this is the place to go!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Doc Spallone provides quality care and helps keep our family “in line”. Thank you!
Elaine K.
Submitted 06/03/21
I LOVE dr Spallone and everyone at alternative medicine. Over the past 6 years Ron has enabled me to fight back on my neck issues and feel better. His all natural and proactive approach to overall health makes a difference !!
Tamara (Tammy) S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Best 5 minutes in healthcare. Quick adjustment and I’m feeling great!
Tamara (Tammy) S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Love Dr. Ron!
Kevin A.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great. Dr Ron pays close detail to what you tell him and looks at the best solution for getting back to normal.
Wes M.
Submitted 05/27/21
I can’t say enough to express my appreciation for Dr. Spallone. I don’t hesitate to refer anyone I know or anyone I know that is suffering from chronic or acute pain. Dr. Spallone has been a true blessing to me. I first met Dr. Spallone in 2015 when I was faced to make a decision on if I should have surgery as two highly respected Neurosurgeon’s recommended or to continue to live in pain. I had 2 herniated discs in my neck, I had constant pain from my neck to the middle of my back, pain through my left arm, numb fingers and severe loss of strength with my tricep in my left arm. Furthermore because of severe pain, I had lost clarity in my thought process. I was skeptical, I have been a victim of poor chiropractic before, but I chose to follow the prescribed treatment plan that Dr. Spallone had outlined. Within the first few treatments, pain began to subside, I began to gain strength in my left arm. I have not suffered from the effects of herniated discs for the past 6 years. I continue to be a patient of Dr. Spallone and he has helped me with everything from tendonitis to shoulder soreness, mobility and healing of a broken bone, sleeping issues, and of course maintenance. I respect and trust Dr. Spallone because of the continued research and education he strives for, to help his patients. I trust Dr. Spallone and the staff at Alternative Physical Medicine enough to refer all of my friends and family. Dr. Spallone is truly a leader in his field of advanced Chiropractic, and Alternative Physical Medicine.
Norman P.
Submitted 05/26/21
Since 1998 I have been a patient of Dr. Spallone. His care and expertise are a major reason that at age 80 years I am very healthy and still work 40 hours per week. Eight hours on my feet five days per week. I value his care even more than any medical Doctor I have seen over many years.
Emily S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Spallone explained his recommendations well for my 15 year old. He really cares about his patients and is conservative in his care plans.
Jay S.
Submitted 05/26/21
I always feel better after leaving the doctor's office.
Mary Lou B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Spallone has helped me where no one else including several other drs. I am now 100 percent better than i have been in years. Thank you dr. Spallone.
Danny C.
Submitted 05/24/21
I initially was looking for the decompression therapy that Dr. Spallone offers in his office to help with my bulging discs. I was in a lot pain in the beginning and the treatment program that he put me on did wonders for my back. I have been able to avert surgery and return to work as well as my hobbies. I have full confidence in Dr. Spallone and what he has done for me!
Karen M.
Submitted 05/22/21
For the first time in 4 1/2 years of pain due to a previous surgery that went south, I have hope that I can get to a pain free status. I can’t remember what that feels like!!
Tatiana W.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Spallone always goes above and beyond with the care he provides. He is knowledgeable, friendly, good at communicating and thorough in his adjustments. So thankful for his practice and the care my family and I receive!