Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado

Alternative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Littleton, CO

60 total reviews

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonya L.
Submitted 11/09/21
I absolutely love the attentive service that Dr Spallone has provided not only to me but my family and friends! Tonya L
Fran S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very good visit and feel good.
Theresa T.
Submitted 10/19/21
The personal touch as well as the magical touch. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. The care given truly improves your quality of life. At the age of 91 I find Alternative Physical Medicine to be tender and helpful in every way!
Annette N.
Submitted 10/08/21
Everybody was so kind. Dr. Spallone actually listened and I’m confident he will find the best treatment plan for me. Jessica was great and listened as well and again I really believe the two of them have my best interest in mind. Thank you so much and I look forward to our journey.
David M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Minimal waiting before receiving a much-needed adjustment from Dr. Spallone.
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always professional
Ayla S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Wonderful experience!
Kellie B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Ron is my go-to guy for pain management.
Ashley L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Being a mom of 3 young boys has done a number on my body and since my last baby was born 9 months ago, I’d been having back and neck pain and tingling in my legs for about 6 months. I finally made the time to see Dr. Spallone and the next day, the tingling in my leg was gone and my body felt so much better. I had the best nights sleep I have had in a long time. I just wish I’d made the time to get in sooner because the relief is remarkable! Trust me, make the time to get in and get adjusted, your body will definitely thank you!
Dennis C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly, thorough, and effective.
Randy H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Doc!! Ron spallone knows his stuff his experience and knowledge hes shared with me has helped me in so many ways many thx to him n his crew..there awesome they dont waist your time.. Get right to the issues n fix it not just treat it.........
Andrew H.
Submitted 07/08/21
My son was having foot pain that we feared was tendinitis which could have kept him out for several weeks. Dr. Ron quickly diagnosed the problem made some quick adjustments that day and the next morning and had him back at practice that afternoon . Could not be happier with the treatment, thank you Dr. Ron.
Debra (Debbie) W.
Submitted 07/06/21
My visit was handled very professionally and felt the staff was well trained in their treatments they supervised!
Fran B.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Spallone is very skilled and always knows the best treatments for my aches, pains and injuries. He stays on the cutting edge of treatment options. I recommend him highly!
Karen B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Doc always asks what is new since last time he saw me and he works on solving the physical problem. He has helped my physical issues immensely and I am so thankful to have found him.
Manuela B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Spallone has been an invaluable asset to my health and well-being. He has been my go to doctor for the past seven years. His profound knowledge and professionalism is of an exceptional kind. I would go as far to say, that he is incredibly intuitive on what to do when conditions arise that need immediate attention. I have been a professional personal fitness trainer for 25 years and had my fair share of injuries due to natural progression of age. I am 56 years old and in great shape, however at times I am being reminded that my body is certainly not functioning the way it did 20 years ago. Things show up here and there that are unexpected and unexplained, especially being an arthritic. However, Dr. Spallone's treatments have been a miracle. After his diagnosis and treatments, I feel better almost immediately. He is my solution to all of my health care needs. I have been referring all my clients to his office and care, because I know they are and will be in the best hands. According to them, like me, they have benefited in many positive ways. His office is equipped with state of the art technology that allows for the best treatments to soothe and better any condition. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Lets just say, this is the place to go for any needs. May it be minor adjustments, prevention and specific treatments. I am deeply grateful to be and benefit of such amazing care. Thank you Dr. Spallone!
Anita B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Spallone has always been able to figure out the issue and put me on a path to resolve it. He has been keeping me healthy for nearly 20 years. Amazing knowledge and experience!
Joe D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great people
William (Bill) B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very good treatment.
Suzannah V.
Submitted 06/22/21
Its hard to put into words how amazing it is to walk into a place that isn't just about making one "feel better" but taking all of you into consideration and how to help make your everyday better. Doc is one of a kind when it comes to his heart behind his work. The guy knows his stuff and is always working to make you be your best self. My heart is so very thankful for Doc, Jhene, Caleb and Jessica for all your continued help... (Sorry if anyone's names are spelled incorrectly)