Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado

Alternative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Littleton, CO

102 total reviews

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 09/23/22
Topnotch experience from my first phone call through consultation, treatment a booking my next appointment. The doctor and his staff team members were wonderful.
Lesley S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Spallone is an excellent communicator. He’s in tune and very attentive to your needs and goals.
Peter F.
Submitted 09/21/22
Always excellent! Dr. Spallone fixes my back up every time, and gives me good, practical advice on my myriad of other issues. I can't recommend him enough.
Steve J.
Submitted 09/21/22
Colorado’s premiere chiropractor!!!
James F.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Spallone is not only kind, patient and takes the time to explain what he is seeing, what he recommends and why, but he is also very knowledgeable and keeps on the forefront of what is possible medically. This is *so* valuable, especially if your situation is complex or delicate. My family and I also respect and appreciate his patience with his patients. :-) A good chiro is hard to find. An excellent one with knowledge that goes well beyond is very hard. Dr. Spallone is both. I've not been to one even close in comparison to him.
Joanne B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Jessica is amazing. She truly cares and goes above and beyond every time I see her.
Andy W.
Submitted 08/16/22
Ron always listens and has a good feel for what I need from him.
Mersiha H.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very gentle, knowledgeable and experienced chiropractor.
Brad C.
Submitted 08/05/22
If you are researching a new chiropractor and alternative physical medicine practitioner, your search is over. From the moment you arrive for your first appointment the entire staff in Dr. Spallone’s office makes you feel like every patient should always feel when going to the doctor; safe, secure and in good hands. This is the most sincere, caring group of people and the Gold Standard of what any health care professionals should be providing. Ron Spallone has a passion for helping and healing people. He’s an expert in his field and his treatments are effective and efficient. He’s not in “business” to book you for as many visits as he can, like many other chiropractors do. He and his team are there to help you and treat you like a person. You won’t find a better. Period.
Eukaris A.
Submitted 07/28/22
The best!!!
William (Bill) B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Left there feeling better
Fran S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent.
Judith T.
Submitted 07/20/22
I can't imagine not having Dr. Spallone in my corner. From migraines, neck issues, TMJ and all the way down to my feet ..he always has a pain free way to fix all my issues, and get me back on track! His office staff is wonderful too. Thank god my friend referred me over 20 years ago...
Scott H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Best in biz by far! Have been to chiropractors all over the country! Promise none better!
Diane L.
Submitted 07/19/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Stallone for over 13 years. He is a compassionate, on top of all the newest technologies and he has been a miracle worker with my husband's back and knees and my sons shoulder and feet. I would highly recommend him and his office staff is warm and very friendly. Diane L
Mona G.
Submitted 07/16/22
Always a good experience no matter how I’m feeling. Dr Spallone is great. Been coming to him for years for a reason. Thank you.
Willie C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Awesome
Sheree S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Spallone is the best there is!
Tyrone M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Love Doc. Spallone. I have chronic back issues. I've been seeing him for 20 plus yrs, mainly for maintenance.
Chris B.
Submitted 07/04/22
Ron did a thorough job doing a new patient evaluation. I’m looking forward to the results of this evaluation. I will update you after my appointment tomorrow the 5th. Thank you