Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado

Alternative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Littleton, CO

80 total reviews

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eukaris A.
Submitted 05/11/22
The best Chiropractor!!
Danielle A.
Submitted 05/06/22
I always walk out of Dr Spallone’s office feeling better!
James (Mitch) M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Ron always does an awesome job. I am deeply grateful for what he has done for me.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Aways professional
Susan H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Best chiropractor around!!!
Kellye H.
Submitted 04/20/22
If I could give more stars, I would! I feel amazing after every adjustment.
John B.
Submitted 04/11/22
My experience was great. The
Mary B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Wonderful. Dr Spallone is really great!!!. H e explained all my problems in a clear concise way; as well as my treatment. Everyone in the office was extreme helpful. Thank all of you very much. Sincerely, Mary Ann Beech
Willie C.
Submitted 03/25/22
I love the staff!
Lori M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Wonderful staff and Dr. Spallone is incredibly knowledgeable.
Rick L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Next level chiropractic
Danny C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Spallone is a very knowledgeable practitioner that always has your health as a top priority. I have been coming to his clinic for a couple of years now for my lower back issues. I have been able to get by without having surgery and he has been able to give me my life back. His staff is always very friendly and professional.
David M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Ron is awesome! He always gets my body back into top form.
Willie C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Awesome
Stuart C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent!
Leann H.
Submitted 01/13/22
I always feel better when I leave knowing that I am taken care, and in expert hands. The staff is knowledgeable and caring. I am confident in recommending others to Alternate Physical Medicine.
Nancy A.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very informative and conscientious.
Taylor W.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Spallone is always top notch with his care. The entire facility is incredible and I would 10/10 recommend Alternative Family Medicine.
David M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Ron has always been spot-on with providing the right treatment for my symptoms and situation. His staff is excellent and always helpful.
Steve J.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Spallone is an outstanding chiropractor with integrity and acumen. He gets to know his patients very well so the best care available can be applied.