Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado

Alternative Medicine & Chiropractor located in Littleton, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Physical Medicine of Colorado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I have been seeing chiropractors for 15+ years and happened upon Dr. Ron by accident. He and his staff are the best at what they do for people. I am impressed with all of their knowledge and expertise. If you truly want relief from whatever ailments you may have this is the place to come visit you will not be disappointed I promise!!!!!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Spallone had helped me more than anyone. I came in with muscle pain in both legs, a leg that was very slow to respond and painful. All of those symptoms are gone and I now feel and am functioning like I did 4 years ago!
Marlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The adjustment Dr. Spallone did was effective in reducing my pain.
Robert (Bob) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
After 6 weeks of my 8 week plan developed by Dr. Spallone and Jessica Crowe,FNP-C, I can report great pain relief. Looking forward to completing the last 2weeks with expected great results. Robert Marvel
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Perfect professional made my day!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Fantastic service!
Wayne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Spallone is the best in his field. I would not see another doctor because of his expertise!
Marlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Always feel a lot better after I have been adjusted and treated on machines.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Ron corrected my range of motion issue (neck) on the first visit. I will be returning for routine maintenance etc. He also provided excellent guidance for my physical recovery after hernia surgery.
Leann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I always feel better after my treatments.
Willie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
You do a great service.love your staff.
Jerry (JD) W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
A true healer of body, I can’t count how many times Doc has got me back on my feet, after 35 years as a carpenter you’re the best my brother.
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I had major issues with my spine and my sciatica nerve. I found Dr Spallone and worked on a plan that he provided for me. I had excellent results and I would recommend every single type of practice that is located in this office. I would be willing to detail my progress with anyone that has questions.
Chad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great experience and great organization, I highly recommend!
Robert (Bob) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very professional and informative
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Spallone is a skilled, compassionate, and knowledgeable provider. He always addresses my needs and helps me feel my best so I can better perform in my career and as a mom. He helped me overcome chronic pain in my TMJ and get rid of recurring headaches. My quality of life has vastly improved since he has helped me. Thank you Dr. Spallone!
Zane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great experience from start to finish. Friendly staff, and Spallone was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful within his practice. Would recommend to my friends and family, great service!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Topnotch experience from my first phone call through consultation, treatment a booking my next appointment. The doctor and his staff team members were wonderful.
Lesley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Spallone is an excellent communicator. He’s in tune and very attentive to your needs and goals.
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always excellent! Dr. Spallone fixes my back up every time, and gives me good, practical advice on my myriad of other issues. I can't recommend him enough.